Provider Education

Our Mission: Partnering with providers through education to create a quality healthcare delivery system focused on recovery of injured workers.

Contact Us

Kari Gomes, PT, DPT
X.J. Ethan “Mojo” Moses, MD, MPH, FACOEM
David Indovina, PT, DPT
Courtney Holmes, MS, COTA

Kari Gomes, PT, DPT
Manager, Provider Education and
Medical Treatment Guidelines
kari.gomes@state.co.us
(303) 318-8753

X.J. Ethan “Mojo” Moses, MD, MPH, FACOEM
Medical Director
ethan.moses@state.co.us
(303) 318-8154

David Indovina, PT, DPT, BS 
Provider Relations Consultant
david.indovina@state.co.us
(303) 318-8752

Courtney Holmes, MS, COTA
Quality Assurance Specialist
courtney.holmes@state.co.us
(303) 318-8756

Blair Ilsley, MS
Gabi Doyne
Contact Provider Education

Blair Ilsley, MS
Content Development Coordinator
blair.ilsley@state.co.us
(303) 318-8763

Gabi Doyne
Program Assistant 
gabi.doyne@state.co.us
(303) 318-8754

Provider Education
633 17th Street, Suite 400
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 318-8754 (Phone)
(303) 318-8653 (Fax)
cdle_dowc_provider_education@state.co.us